CORPORATE PROFILE

Anuka GmbH sees itself as an independent broker between sellers and potential purchasers / investors in power plant technology. The founders and partners of Anuka have over 20 years of experience in the marketing of high-quality technical equipment. As a result, Anuka brings national and international partners together.

RANGE OF SERVICES

Our range of services for power plant operators includes, but is not limited to, analysis and valuation, the identification of potential clients, as well as assisting in contract negotiations and contract monitoring.
Our portfolio of services for purchasers / investors includes object analysis and valuation, support in project planning, the search for suitable objects, and the entire organization and monitoring of dismantling, transport, installation and subsequent recommissioning.

GLOBAL NETWORK

The network extends from the EU to Russia and the Baltic countries, to North Africa, the UAE and China. Anuka GmbH has influential partners in 60 countries on 4 continents. As of June 2015 our partner network has been complemented by the experience of RAG Mining Solutions’ business unit “Marketing of Power Plants, Industrial Facilities and Power Plant Components.”

PROFESSIONAL SUPPORT

The employees and partners of Anuka GmbH have extensive experience in plant construction and are committed to providing the best service to the client. We collaborate with you to ensure that your projects meet your specific needs and only entrust designated specialists with confidential project management.

GET IN TOUCH

Call us at +49 (0) 151 4615 25 66 or  Email Us

UNTERNEHMENSPROFIL

Die ANUKA GmbH versteht sich als unabhängiger Makler zwischen Verkäufern und potentiellen Käufern/Investoren im Bereich Kraftwerkstechnik. Die Gründer und Partner der ANUKA verfügen über 20 Jahre Erfahrungen im Bereich der Vermarktung von hochwertigem technischem Equipment. Dabei bringt ANUKA nationale und internationale Partner zusammen.

LEISTUNGSSPEKTRUM

Unser Leistungsangebot für Kraftwerksbetreiber beinhaltet u.a. Analysen und Bewertungen, die Bestimmung potentieller Kunden, sowie die Unterstützung bei den Vertragsverhandlungen und der Vertragsüberwachung.
Unser Leistungsportfolio für Käufer/Investoren umfasst sowohl Objektanalysen-/ und Bewertungen, Begleitung bei der Projektplanung, die Suche nach passenden Objekten, sowie die komplette Organisation und Überwachung von Demontage, Transport, Montage und anschließender Wiederinbetriebnahme.

GLOBALES NETZWERK

Das Netzwerk erstreckt sich von der EU über Russland und das Baltikum bis nach Nordafrika, die VAE und China. Die ANUKA GmbH verfügt über leistungsstarke Partner in 60 Staaten auf 4 Kontinenten. Unser Partnernetzwerk wird seit 06/15 durch die Erfahrungen des Geschäftsbereiches Vermarktung von Kraftwerks- und Industrieanlagen und -komponenten der RAG Mining Solutions ergänzt.

PROFESSIONELLER SUPPORT

Die Mitarbeiter und Partner der ANUKA GmbH besitzen langjährige Erfahrungen im Bereich Anlagenbau und stellen den Dienst am Kunden in den Mittelpunkt ihres wirtschaftlichen Handelns. Wir stimmen Ihre Projekte mit Ihnen gemeinsam auf sie ab und betrauen nur ausgewiesene Spezialisten mit der vertraulichen Projektbetreuung.

NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT AUF

Wählen Sie +49 (0) 151 4615 25 66 oder  Schreiben Sie uns